Gigs

Gig Guide

Updated Daily

Wed 18 May 22 *** COXLODGE CLUB, COMPERE
Thu 19 May 22 *** GRANGE LEA CARE HOME
Fri 20 May 22 *** MECHANICS ARMS SOUTH SHIELDS
Sat 21 May 22 *** ROYAL OAK, MEDOMSLEY
Sun 22 May 22 *** PRIVATE PARTY, JESMOND 3.30pm
Mon 23 May 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Tue 24 May 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Wed 25 May 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Thu 26 May 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Fri 27 May 22 *** TANFIELD LEA WMC PRIVATE PARTY
Fri 27 May 22 *** RAINTON CC, 2-3pm
Sat 28 May 22 *** BLACKSMITHS ARMS, WAKEFIELD
Sun 29 May 22 *** SETON SANDS HOLIDAY PARK, SCOTLAND
Wed 1 Jun 22 *** BOWMONT HOUSE ASSISTED LIVING 2pm
Wed 1 Jun 22 *** GRANGE LEA CARE HOME 3.30pm
Wed 1 Jun 22 *** CHIRTON LODGE ASSISTED LIVING 5pm
Thu 2 Jun 22 *** HARWOOD COURT CRAMLINGTON 2pm
Thu 2 Jun 22 *** VALLEY VIEW CARE HOME 4.30pm
Thu 2 Jun 22 *** WELLBURN HOUSE, STOCKTON 11am
Fri 3 Jun 22 *** RENWICK HOUSE, MORPETH
Fri 3 Jun 22 *** ROYAL OAK, MEDOMSLEY 4pm
Sat 4 Jun 22 *** OLD GEORGE COURTYARD, NEWCASTLE 3-5pm
Sun 5 Jun 22 *** QUEENS JUBILEE PARTY DECKHAM 2pm
Sun 5 Jun 22 *** ARCHERS COURT, SUNDERLAND 4pm
Mon 6 Jun 22 *** KINGFISHER CARE HOME NORTH SHIELDS
Thu 9 Jun 22 *** HUNTCLIFFE HOUSE 3pm
Fri 10 Jun 22 *** THE RED BEAR, THIRSK
Sat 11 Jun 22 *** VALE OF DERWENT CLUB
Mon 13 Jun 22 *** WASHINGTON NEW TAVERN 6pm
Thu 16 Jun 22 *** UKRAINE CHARITY NIGHT DARLINGTON MSG
Fri 17 Jun 22 *** VIEWFIELD MANOR HOLIDAY PARK, SCOTLAND
Sat 18 Jun 22 *** TURNBERRY HOLIDAY PARK, SCOTLAND
Sun 19 Jun 22 *** NEW CYPRUS HOTEL 5pm
Thu 23 Jun 22 *** PHILLIP CUSINNS HOUSE, GOSFORTH 5pm
Fri 24 Jun 22 *** FISHBURN WMC VAREITY SHOW
Sat 25 Jun 22 *** ULVERSTON BRITISH LEGION, LANCASHIRE
Mon 27 Jun 22 *** SIMONSIDE SC
Tue 28 Jun 22 *** RYTON TOWERS
Fri 1 Jul 22 *** COASTFIELDS HOLIDAY PARK, SKEGNESS
Sat 2 Jul 22 *** SCALLYWAGS SHOWBAR, SKEGNESS
Wed 6 Jul 22 *** WILLOWBROOK 5pm
Fri 8 Jul 22 *** NORTH PARK CARE HOME, DARLINGTON 2pm
Sat 9 Jul 22 *** BURROWHEAD HOLIDAY PARK, SCOTLAND
Sun 10 Jul 22 *** THE DOXY LAD, SUNDERLAND
Tue 12 Jul 22 *** ST PETERS COURT, WALLSEND 2pm
Fri 15 Jul 22 *** NORTH SHORE HOLIDAY PARK, SKEGNESS
Sat 16 Jul 22 *** GRANGE HOLIDAY PARK, MABLETHORPE
Sun 17 Jul 22 *** RICHARDSON & WESTGARTH
Tue 19 Jul 22 *** HEPSCOTT CARE HOME, MORPETH 2pm
Thu 21 Jul 22 *** ELPHA LODGE CARE HOME
Thu 21 Jul 22 *** BIRTLEY CATHOLIC CLUB (PRIVATE PARTY)
Fri 22 Jul 22 *** PRIVATE PARTY, BLYTH
Sat 23 Jul 22 *** FIELD VIEW CARE HOME, BLACKHALL 2pm
Sat 23 Jul 22 *** ELLINGTON CARAVAN PARK
Fri 29 Jul 22 *** BILLINGHAM TUC CLUB
Fri 29 Jul 22 *** GRANGE LEA CARE HOME
Sat 30 Jul 22 *** ORD HOUSE HOLIDAY PARK
Sun 31 Jul 22 *** THE VOLTI 7pm
Wed 3 Aug 22 *** CROSSHILL CARE HOME, STANHOPE 1pm
Fri 5 Aug 22 *** HOLIDAY PARK VENUE TBC BY AGENT
Sat 6 Aug 22 *** HOLIDAY PARK VENUE TBC BY AGENT
Wed 10 Aug 22 *** THE TERRACE CARE HOME, RICHMOND
Fri 12 Aug 22 *** HOLIDAY PARK VENUE TBC BY AGENT
Sat 13 Aug 22 *** HOLIDAY PARK VENUE TBC BY AGENT
Fri 19 Aug 22 *** THE WHITBY WAY, WHITBY
Sat 20 Aug 22 *** OAK LEA TRUST SPENNYMOOR 2-3.30pm
Sat 20 Aug 22 *** HEATON MEADOWFILED SC PRIVATE PARTY
Sun 21 Aug 22 *** NEW CYPRUS HOTEL 5pm
Fri 26 Aug 22 *** WOODLANDS, RICKLETON
Sat 27 Aug 22 *** PRIVATE PARTY WOOLER CARAVAN PARK 6pm
Sun 28 Aug 22 *** RIVER VIEW CARAVAN PARK BARNARD CASTLE
Mon 29 Aug 22 *** DEVONSHIRE HOUSE CARE HOME
Sat 3 Sep 22 *** WHICKHAM HIGHWAYMAN
Sun 4 Sep 22 *** THE FLYING SCOTSMAN, FOREST HALL 6pm
Sat 10 Sep 22 *** BARLEY MOW VILLAGE HALL
Sat 17 Sep 22 *** BLACK SWAN BELFORD
Thu 22 Sep 22 *** GRANGE LEA CARE HOME
Fri 23 Sep 22 *** NORTH PARK CARE HOME, DARLINGTON 2pm
Sat 24 Sep 22 *** BYERS GREEN CLUB
Fri 30 Sep 22 *** THE WHITBY WAY, WHITBY
Sat 1 Oct 22 *** KNIGHTS BAR, MILLOM, LANC'S
Sat 8 Oct 22 *** HENSINGHAM RL CLUB, WHITEHAVEN
Sat 22 Oct 22 *** OAK LEA TRUST SPENNYMOOR
Fri 28 Oct 22 *** ANCHOR HOUSING, WASHINGTON VILLAGE 7pm
Sat 29 Oct 22 *** HAZELRIGG VIC CLUB
Mon 31 Oct 22 *** ELPHA LODGE CARE HOME
Mon 31 Oct 22 *** BELL VIEW CARE HOME 4pm
Sat 5 Nov 22 *** MURTON OFFICIALS CLUB
Sun 6 Nov 22 *** BONDGATE TAVERN, DARLINGTON 6pm
Sun 20 Nov 22 *** HYDES BAR, NORTON, STOCKTON 3.30pm
Wed 23 Nov 22 *** GRANGE LEA CARE HOME
Thu 24 Nov 22 *** BOLDON COMMUNITY CENTRE (Evening Show)
Sat 26 Nov 22 *** CHESTER LE STREET CC PRIVATE PARTY
Fri 2 Dec 22 *** BRAMLEY COURT, HARTLEPOOL 7pm
Thu 8 Dec 22 *** ELPHA LODGE CARE HOME 2pm
Fri 9 Dec 22 *** FISHBURN WMC
Sat 10 Dec 22 *** OAK LEA TRUST SPENNYMOOR
Sun 11 Dec 22 *** THE VOLTI 7pm
Tue 13 Dec 22 *** RENWICK HOUSE, MORPETH
Fri 16 Dec 22 *** NORTH PARK CARE HOME, DARLINGTON 2pm
Fri 16 Dec 22 *** LUECHARS COURT, BIRTLEY 6.30pm
Fri 16 Dec 22 *** BIRTLEY CATHOLIC CLUB (XMAS PARTY)
Sat 17 Dec 22 *** THE TERRACE CARE HOME, RICHMOND 2pm
Sat 17 Dec 22 *** WHITBURN CRICKET CLUB 7.30pm
Sun 18 Dec 22 *** BEDLINGTON TERRIERS FC
Tue 20 Dec 22 *** MEWS CARE HOME
Tue 20 Dec 22 *** WELLBURN HOUSE, STOCKTON 11am
Wed 21 Dec 22 *** GRANGE LEA CARE HOME
Wed 21 Dec 22 *** ST PETERS COURT, WALLSEND 5pm
Sat 31 Dec 22 *** COASTFIELDS HOLIDAY PARK, SKEGNESS
Sun 1 Jan 23 *** DISTILLIARY, CHESTER LE STREET 2pm
Sat 7 Jan 23 *** BEDLINGTON TERRIERS FC
Fri 17 Feb 23 *** BLACK HORSE BEAMISH (Wedding)