Gigs

Gig Guide

Updated Daily

Thu 11 Aug 22 *** SANDYLANDS HOLIDAY PARK, SCOTLAND
Thu 11 Aug 22 *** WINTON COURT CARE HOME 10.30am
Fri 12 Aug 22 *** SUNDRRUM HOTLIDAY PARK, SCOTLAND
Sat 13 Aug 22 *** EYEMOUTH HOLIDAY PARK, SCOTLAND
Sun 14 Aug 22 *** HETTON VIC 2pm
Mon 15 Aug 22 *** TOWN END FARM WMC
Tue 16 Aug 22 *** ST CLEMENTS COURT CARE HOME
Wed 17 Aug 22 *** CLIFFORD MEWS CARE HOME 3.30pm
Wed 17 Aug 22WASHINGTON GRANGE CARE HOME 2pm
Fri 19 Aug 22 *** MANOR CARE HOME, BARNARD CASTLE
Fri 19 Aug 22 *** THE WHITBY WAY, WHITBY
Sat 20 Aug 22 *** OAK LEA TRUST SPENNYMOOR 2-3.30pm
Sat 20 Aug 22 *** THE SQUIRELL INN, PENRITH HOLIDAY PARK 8pm
Sun 21 Aug 22 *** NEW CYPRUS HOTEL 5pm
Mon 22 Aug 22 *** COVENT HOUSE, BIRTLEY 2pm
Wed 24 Aug 22 *** HEATHERDALE CARE HOME 1.30pm
Thu 25 Aug 22 *** BARNARD CASTLE CRICKET CLUB
Fri 26 Aug 22 *** RAINTON CC, 2-3pm
Fri 26 Aug 22 *** WOODLANDS, RICKLETON
Sat 27 Aug 22 *** PRIVATE PARTY WOOLER CARAVAN PARK 6pm
Sat 27 Aug 22 *** REGENTS VIEW CARE HOME
Sun 28 Aug 22 *** RIVER VIEW CARAVAN PARK BARNARD CASTLE
Mon 29 Aug 22 *** DEVONSHIRE HOUSE CARE HOME
Thu 1 Sep 22 *** MAUTLAND STREET Chapel 1pm
Sat 3 Sep 22 *** WHICKHAM HIGHWAYMAN
Sun 4 Sep 22 *** THE FLYING SCOTSMAN, FOREST HALL 6pm
Mon 5 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Tue 6 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Wed 7 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Thu 8 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Fri 9 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Sat 10 Sep 22 *** BIRTLEY COMMUNITY CENTRE
Sun 11 Sep 22THE BRIDGE INN, ANNITSFORD 5pm
Mon 12 Sep 22 *** GOLDEN SANDS HOLIDAY PARK, MABLETHORPE
Tue 13 Sep 22 *** BLUE DOLPHIN HOLIDAY PARK, SCARBOROUGH
Wed 14 Sep 22 *** CRAIG TARA HOLIDAY PARK, AYR
Thu 15 Sep 22 *** HAGGERSTON CASTLE HOLIDAY PARK
Fri 16 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Sat 17 Sep 22 *** BLACK SWAN BELFORD
Sat 17 Sep 22 *** JACK DORMAND CARE HOME, PETERLEE 2pm
Mon 19 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Tue 20 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Wed 21 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Thu 22 Sep 22 *** GRANGE LEA CARE HOME
Fri 23 Sep 22BYKER MIDDLE CLUB
Fri 23 Sep 22 *** NORTH PARK CARE HOME, DARLINGTON 2pm
Sat 24 Sep 22 *** BYERS GREEN CLUB
Sat 24 Sep 22 *** THE TERRACE CARE HOME, RICHMOND 2pm
Sun 25 Sep 22BEEHIVE SUNDERLAND 3pm
Sun 25 Sep 22 *** WILLOWBROOK 6pm
Mon 26 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Tue 27 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Wed 28 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Thu 29 Sep 22 *** UNAVAILABLE
Fri 30 Sep 22 *** ELPHA LODGE CARE HOME 2pm
Fri 30 Sep 22 *** THE WHITBY WAY, WHITBY
Sat 1 Oct 22 *** KNIGHTS BAR, MILLOM, LANC'S
Sun 2 Oct 22 *** MOSSBAY WMC, CUMBRIA
Wed 5 Oct 22 *** BILLINGHAM SYNTHONIA CLUB 1pm
Fri 7 Oct 22***CALA GRAN HOLIDAY PARK, BLACKPOOL
Fri 7 Oct 22 *** THE GARDENS CARE HOME, DARLINGTON 10.45am
Sat 8 Oct 22 *** HENSINGHAM RL CLUB, WHITEHAVEN
Mon 10 Oct 22 *** HOLY ROSARY, FARINGDON
Thu 13 Oct 22 *** BOLDON COMMUNITY CENTRE
Fri 14 Oct 22 *** MIREHOUSE LABOUR CLUB
Sat 15 Oct 22 *** LEAM LANE CLUB
Tue 18 Oct 22 *** JACK DORMAND CARE HOME, PETERLEE
Sat 22 Oct 22 *** OAK LEA TRUST SPENNYMOOR
Thu 27 Oct 22 *** WELLBURN CARE HOME, OVINGHAM 2.30pm
Fri 28 Oct 22 *** ANCHOR HOUSING, WASHINGTON VILLAGE 7pm
Fri 28 Oct 22 *** MELBURRY COURT DURHAM CARE HOME 11am
Sat 29 Oct 22 *** HAZELRIGG VIC CLUB
Mon 31 Oct 22 *** BELL VIEW CARE HOME 4pm
Mon 31 Oct 22 *** ELPHA LODGE CARE HOME
Fri 4 Nov 22 *** ROSEMOUNT HOUSE CARE HOME, CONSETT 2pm
Sat 5 Nov 22 *** MURTON OFFICIALS CLUB
Sun 6 Nov 22 *** BONDGATE TAVERN, DARLINGTON 6pm
Fri 11 Nov 22 *** KINGFISHER CARE HOME NORTH SHIELDS 1.30pm
Sat 12 Nov 22 *** BRANCEPETH COURT WILLINGTON VILLAGE 12.45pm
Sat 12 Nov 22 *** HALF MOON WREKENTON
Sun 13 Nov 22 *** ARMSTRONG HOUSE CARE HOME 2.30pm
Mon 14 Nov 22 *** JACK DORMAND CARE HOME, PETERLEE
Tue 15 Nov 22 *** MARIGOLD CARE HOME, FELLING 1.45pm
Sat 19 Nov 22 *** (DATE REQUESTED BY AGENT) VENUE TBC
Sun 20 Nov 22 *** HYDES BAR, NORTON, STOCKTON 3.30pm
Wed 23 Nov 22 *** GRANGE LEA CARE HOME
Thu 24 Nov 22 *** WHORLTON GRANGE CARE HOME
Sat 26 Nov 22 *** CHESTER LE STREET CC PRIVATE PARTY
Fri 2 Dec 22 *** BRAMLEY COURT, HARTLEPOOL 7pm
Sat 3 Dec 22 *** (DATE REQUESTED BY AGENT) VENUE TBC
Sun 4 Dec 22 *** PROCTOR HOUSE, SHOTLEY BRIDGE 2pm
Thu 8 Dec 22 *** ELPHA LODGE CARE HOME 2pm
Fri 9 Dec 22 *** FISHBURN WMC
Sat 10 Dec 22 *** OAK LEA TRUST SPENNYMOOR
Sun 11 Dec 22 *** THE VOLTI 7pm
Tue 13 Dec 22 *** RENWICK HOUSE, MORPETH
Wed 14 Dec 22 *** ABBEYFIELD CARE HOME, ALNWICK 2pm
Thu 15 Dec 22 *** BENTS PARK COTTAGES 6.30pm
Fri 16 Dec 22 *** BIRTLEY CATHOLIC CLUB (XMAS PARTY)
Fri 16 Dec 22 *** LUECHARS COURT, BIRTLEY 6.30pm
Fri 16 Dec 22 *** NORTH PARK CARE HOME, DARLINGTON 2pm
Sat 17 Dec 22 *** THE TERRACE CARE HOME, RICHMOND 2pm
Sat 17 Dec 22 *** WHITBURN CRICKET CLUB 7.30pm
Sun 18 Dec 22 *** BEDLINGTON TERRIERS FC
Mon 19 Dec 22 *** THE GARDENS CARE HOME, DARLINGTON 10.45am
Tue 20 Dec 22 *** MEWS CARE HOME
Tue 20 Dec 22 *** WELLBURN HOUSE, STOCKTON 11am
Wed 21 Dec 22 *** GRANGE LEA CARE HOME
Wed 21 Dec 22 *** ST PETERS COURT, WALLSEND 5pm
Thu 22 Dec 22 *** LAMBTON HOUSE CARE HOME 1.30-3.30pm
Thu 22 Dec 22 *** MELBURRY COURT DURHAM CARE HOME 11am
Fri 23 Dec 22 *** WHORLTON GRANGE CARE HOME
Sat 24 Dec 22 *** (DATE REQUESTED BY AGENT) VENUE TBC
Tue 27 Dec 22 *** ROSEMOUNT HOUSE CARE HOME, CONSETT 2pm
Fri 30 Dec 22 *** JACK DORMAND CARE HOME, PETERLEE
Sat 31 Dec 22 *** HOLIDAY PARK VENUE TBC BY AGENT
Sun 1 Jan 23 *** DISTILLIARY, CHESTER LE STREET 2pm
Sat 7 Jan 23 *** PRIVATE PARTY NORTHUMBERLAND
Fri 17 Feb 23 *** BLACK HORSE BEAMISH (Wedding)
Sat 25 Feb 23 *** ULVERSTON BRITISH LEGION, LANCASHIRE
Fri 17 Mar 23 *** THE MET BALLROOM & LOUNGE, WHITBY
Wed 26 Apr 23 *** WASHINGTON GARDENERS CLUB
Wed 21 Jun 23 *** AVAILABLE AFTERNOON ONLY