Gigs

2021/22 Gig Guide (Updated Daily)

Sat 27 Nov 21 *** THE CRANEMAKERS, CARLISLE
Sun 28 Nov 21 *** LINTZ CRICKET CLUB, BURNOPFIELD
Mon 29 Nov 21 *** RYTON TOWERS
Tue 30 Nov 21 *** NEWCASTLE UNITED ST JAMES PARK
Thu 2 Dec 21 *** SUMMERHILL CARE HOME ALNWICK 2pm
Fri 3 Dec 21 *** MECHANICS ARMS SOUTH SHIELDS
Sat 4 Dec 21 *** SILKSWORTH WMC
Sun 5 Dec 21 *** THE DOXY LAD, SUNDERLAND
Mon 6 Dec 21 *** TOWNEND FARM CLUB, SUNDERLAND
Tue 7 Dec 21 *** PARK VIEW, LYNEMOUTH 1-3.30
Thu 9 Dec 21 *** EIGHTON LODGE CARE HOME
Sat 11 Dec 21 *** OAK LEA TRUST SPENNYMOOR
Sat 11 Dec 21 *** BRAMLEY COURT, HARTLEPOOL 7pm
Sun 12 Dec 21 *** PROCTOR HOUSE, SHOTLEY BRIDGE 1pm
Mon 13 Dec 21 *** WILLOWBROOK TBC
Tue 14 Dec 21 *** RENWICK HOUSE, MORPETH XMAS PARTY 2pm
Wed 15 Dec 21 *** WASHINGTON GRANGE CARE HOME
Wed 15 Dec 21 *** PHILLIP CUSINNS HOUSE, GOSFORTH 11am
Thu 16 Dec 21 *** BENTS PARK COTTAGES, SOUTH SHIELDS 6pm
Fri 17 Dec 21 *** ST ANNES, WHITLEY BAY 4pm
Fri 17 Dec 21 *** BIRTLEY CATHOLIC CLUB (XMAS PARTY)
Sat 18 Dec 21 *** THE TERRACE CARE HOME, RICHMOND 2 hours
Sat 18 Dec 21 *** MASONIC LODGE, CHESTER LE STREET
Sun 19 Dec 21 *** THE PINES, ASHINGTON 1.30pm
Sun 19 Dec 21 *** HARTON GRANGE CARE HOME 3.15pm
Mon 20 Dec 21 *** WELLBURN HOUSE, STOCKTON 4.30pm
Mon 20 Dec 21 *** PARK HOUSE REST HOME, STOCKTON
Tue 21 Dec 21 *** ST PETERS COURT, WALLSEND 5.30pm
Tue 21 Dec 21 *** HEATHERDALE CARE HOME 3pm
Tue 21 Dec 21 *** HAZELMEAD, SOUTH BROOMHILL 1.30pm
Wed 22 Dec 21 *** CROFTON COURT, BLYTH 1.30pm
Wed 22 Dec 21 *** HEPSCOTT CARE HOME, MORPETH 3.30pm
Thu 23 Dec 21 *** GRANGE LEA CARE HOME 2.30
Fri 24 Dec 21 *** MEWS CARE HOME 4pm
Fri 24 Dec 21 *** LINDISFARNE CARE HOME, NEWTON HALL 11am
Fri 24 Dec 21 *** WALLSEND BUFFS
Sun 26 Dec 21 *** HENSINGHAM RL CLUB, WHITEHAVEN 3pm
Fri 31 Dec 21 *** DARLINGTON GOLF CLUB

Sat 1 Jan 22 *** DISTILLIARY, CHESTER LE STREET 2pm
Sun 2 Jan 22 *** KINGS ARMS DALBEATTIE 3-7pm
Fri 7 Jan 22 *** BLACKHALL NAVY CLUB
Sat 8 Jan 22 *** NEW CRANCEPETH CLUB
Sun 9 Jan 22 *** ASHINGTON COMRADES CLUB
Sat 15 Jan 22 *** KILLINGWORTH SC
Sun 16 Jan 22 *** RICHARDSON & WESTGARTH
Sun 23 Jan 22 *** WINLATON WEST END
Fri 28 Jan 22 *** THE UNION INN, MALTON
Sat 29 Jan 22 *** NEW HESLEDON SC
Sun 30 Jan 22 *** ALNWICK WMC
Thu 3 Feb 22 *** KINGFISHER CARE HOME NORTH SHIELDS
Tue 8 Feb 22 *** CROSSHILL CARE HOME, STANHOPE
Mon 14 Feb 22 *** HAZELMEAD, SOUTH BROOMHILL
Sat 19 Feb 22 *** MURTON OFFICIALS CLUB
Fri 25 Feb 22 *** VAREITY SHOW, BIRTLEY CATHOLIC CLUB
Sat 26 Feb 22 *** HARTFIELDS RETIREMENT VILLAGE, HARTLEPOOL
Sun 27 Feb 22 *** BONDGATE TAVERN, DARLINGTON 6pm
Thu 17 Mar 22 *** MARIGOLD CARE HOME, FELLING
Sun 20 Mar 22 *** HYDES BAR, NORTON, STOCKTON 3.30pm
Wed 4 May 22 *** WASHINGTON GARDENERS CLUB
Sat 25 Jun 22 *** BIRTLEY CATHOLIC CLUB (PRIVATE PARTY)
Sat 27 Aug 22 *** PRIVATE PARTY WOOLER CARAVAN PARK 6pm
Sat 5 Nov 22 *** MURTON OFFICIALS CLUB
Sun 6 Nov 22 *** BONDGATE TAVERN, DARLINGTON 6pm
Sun 20 Nov 22 *** HYDES BAR, NORTON, STOCKTON 3.30pm
Sat 31 Dec 22 *** COASTFIELDS HOLIDAY PARK, SKEGNESS